Menu Home Search

Team of Experts

Sherwin Banda

President

Direct Line:
818.649.1920

E-mail:
sherwinb@africantravelinc.com

See More

Kevan Cowie

Director of Sales, South East

Direct Line:
813.446.8388

E-mail:
kevanc@africantravelinc.com

See More

Lilly Cervantes

Director of Operations

Direct Line:
818.649.1930

E-mail:
lillyc@africantravelinc.com

See More

Kenia Vallin

Director, Systems & Marketing

Direct Line:
818.649.1940

E-mail:
keniav@africantravelinc.com

See More

Joanna Bielawski

Marketing Manager

Direct Line:
800.421.8907

E-mail:
joannab@africantravelinc.com

See More

Katherine Watts

Digital Marketing Manager

Direct Line:
800.421.8907

E-mail:
katherinew@africantravelinc.com

See More

Susannah Zani

Product Planning Manager

Direct Line:
818.649.1925

E-mail:
susannahz@africantravelinc.com

See More

Mirlin Manshon

Product Development Manager

Direct Line:
818.649.1933

E-mail:
mirlinm@africantravelinc.com

See More

Anais Chavez

Safari Specialist

Direct Line:
818.649.1934

E-mail:
anaisc@africantravelinc.com

See More

Beth Engelhart

Safari Specialist

Direct Line:
818.649.1938

E-mail:
bethe@africantravelinc.com

See More

Hilda Tashjian

Safari Specialist

Direct Line:
818.649.1936

E-mail:
hildat@africantravelinc.com

See More

Jennifer Luckow

Safari Specialist

Direct Line:
818.649.1931

E-mail:
jenniferl@africantravelinc.com

See More

Margie Vogel

Safari Specialist

Direct Line:
818.649.1935

E-mail:
margiev@africantravelinc.com

See More

Niki Duncan

Safari Specialist

Direct Line:
818.649.1937

E-mail:
nikid@africantravelinc.com

See More

Nydia Mejia

Safari Specialist

Direct Line:
818.649.1932

E-mail:
nydiam@africantravelinc.com

See More

Marsha Carroll

Safari Specialist

Direct Line:
818.649.1941

E-mail:
marshac@africantravelinc.com

See More

Teresa Hovsepian

Airfare Specialist

Direct Line:
818.649.1944

E-mail:
teresah@africantravelinc.com

See More

David Schwenk

Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic

Direct Line:
717.419.5186

E-mail:
davids@africantravelinc.com

See More

John Godfrey

Sales Manager, Southwest

Direct Line:
818.312.7828

E-mail:
johng@africantravelinc.com

See More

Tom Rehbeck

Sales Manager, Midwest

Direct Line:
262.239.2885

E-mail:
tomr@africantravelinc.com

See More

Kelly Berry

Sales Manager, Northeast

Direct Line:
714.787.6192

E-mail:
kellyb@africantravelinc.com

See More

Garrett Landry

Sales Manager, Northwest

Direct Line:
425.457.0918

E-mail:
garrettl@africantravelinc.com

See More

Jenny Thomas

Sales Administration

Direct Line:
818.649.1924

E-mail:
jennyt@africantravelinc.com

See More

Cynthia Atkinson

Operations

Direct Line:
818.649.1955

E-mail:
cynthiaa@africantravelinc.com

See More

Pat Canonizado

Operations Assistant

Direct Line:
818.649.1952

E-mail:
patc@africantravelinc.com

See More

Sue Gilborn

Operations

Direct Line:
818.649.1951

E-mail:
sueg@africantravelinc.com

See More

© 2018 African Travel,Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of African Travel’s Privacy Policy. CST #2071444-20